Google Plus - Resharing a Post


Advertisements


Step 1 − To re-share someone else’s post, click the share Resharing icon that appears on the post as seen in the following screenshot.

Reshare Someone else's Post

Step 2 − Click the options where we want to share. For example, Share on Google+.

Share On

Step 3 − Select the people we want to share the post with.

Select The People

Step 4 − Click the ‘Post’ option.

Prevent people from commenting on or sharing a post

Step 1 − Open the post. Turn off commenting or resharing while posting.

Step 2 − Click the Menu Icon icon.

Pin To Profile

Step 3 − Choose the options “Disable comments” and “Disable reshares”.



Advertisements