Google Plus - Deleting an Account
In case we delete your Google+ account, we can't get back our photos/videos, circles and communities again. They permanently get deleted.
Step 1 − Open the Google+ account.
Step 2 − Click the hamburger icon on the left side of the page.
Step 3 − Scroll down to the option ‘Settings’.
Step 4 − Under the Account, there is an option ‘Delete your Google+ profile’.
Step 5 − The page will again ask for Google+ password. Enter it.
The following screenshot pops up. It shows what will be deleted and what will remain.
Step 6 − Read carefully and check the option as required.
Step 7 − Finally click ‘Delete’.