Tableau - Save & Delete Worksheet
An existing worksheet can be both saved and deleted. This helps in organizing the contents in the Tableau desktop environment. While you can save a worksheet by clicking the save button under the main menu, you can delete a worksheet using the following steps.
Deleting the Worksheet
To delete a worksheet, right-click on name of the worksheet and choose the option ‘Delete Sheet’.
The following screenshot shows the worksheet has been deleted.