Subscription Includes
$ 132   9.99

ITIL V3 Foundation

Simply Easy Learning

Created by Shakthi Swaroop, Last Updated 05-Sep-2019, Language:English


This course will divide the IT framework into its five core lifecycle phases and reviews the processes, sub-processes, and evaluation metrics (KPIs) associated with each phase.


This tutorial has been prepared for the students or beginners to understand the concepts quickly with real time examples. Before proceeding with this tutorial you should know the basic terms such as Information Technology, Infrastructure, Services, and Service Level Agreements etc.

Course Content

Shakthi Swaroop

Shakthi Swaroop Raayudu has 8+ Years of experience in Infrastructure Services & Datacenter Environment. He has 6+ years corporate training experience on ITIL, Networks, Backup & Storage. He has certifications in ITIL, CCNA (Routing & Switching) and CCNA Security.