Different License types in SAP HANA

HANA Support two types of license −

  • Temporary License Key
  • Permanent License Key

To check your system license, you have to select HANA system in Studio → right click → Properties

This will open Properties of your HANA system. Navigate to License option and there you can check license type in use −